top of page

About Last Night #2: Business as Usual


Outfit Details

Pants have been one of the staple closet items for years. I mean, who doesn't have one in their closets? From the classic denim jeans to reoccurring printed palazzo pants, it has evolved in numerous styles. Being a "pants" girl, one of my current obsessions right now is a pair of trousers. It just gives casual girl boss vibes and I'm here for it.




For the recent debut I've attended, I decided to threw on my fave trousers. I've paired it with a peach blouse. The outfit is very versatile that both my black and gold heels match with it. My hair was styled by Emily, my co - blogger and for the accessories I've decided to wear my hoop earrings.


Here is a picture of Emily and I taken in the photo booth:



Follow Us
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page