top of page

C : A Decade and Eight

A seed is more beautiful when it becomes a flower. A rain is more satisfying when a rainbow came in the picture. A girl is more beautiful when she becomes a lady.


Turning 18 is way much more exciting than buying a lollipop when you are a kid. This is a life changing age. Aside from being a prisoner if you'll break the law, it means that there is much more opportunities and adventure to look forward to.


Last October 29, I am one of those people who saw how gorgeous is the debutante.

I wore comfy clothes but still looking formal.


And yes, don't mind my face (cropped face lol). I paired my white off-shoulder top with a pink square pants (both are from online shop) and my shoes (hi maryey!) was lent by my frenny. It's a shining shimmering, glittering 3 inches heels.



We ( I and my friends) enjoyed the photobooth and had a lot of pho

tos there but I only took one.

Being a part of a friend's special day is one memorable moment, especially when you are with your group of friends. You'll definitely enjoy the party.

Follow Us
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page